University of California, RiversideUCR

2014-2015 Committee Members   

School Years 2014-2015

Committee Member Association Major
Alexander Taliaffero ASUCR 2015 Business Economics
Sean Fahmian ASUCR 2015 Chemical Engineering
Jon Cassell ASUCR 2017 General Biology
Nafi Karim ASUCR 2015 Business Administration-Management
Iris Jiang ASUCR 2015 Finance
Fernando Echeverria ASUCR 2016 Theatre and Political Science 
Wen-Yu Chou ASUCR 2018 Biochemistry
Suraj Wadhwani ASUCR 2017 Business Administration
Jordan Meltzer ASUCR 2017 Economics
Luis Alvarez Staff  
Cindy Flannery Staff  
Open Faculty  
Mock Ted Faculty  
Terrance Stewart Faculty  Education
David Chavez GSA  2018 History
James Rothman GSA  2018 Microbiology PhD

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Student Services Fee Advisory Committee (SSFAC)
Maps and Directions

Tel: (951) 827-4583
Fax: (951) 827-2248
E-mail: ssfac@ucr.edu