What is SSFAC?

About Student Services Fee Advisory Committee (SSFAC)

The SSFAC committee consists of thirteen full and three ex-officio members. The membership includes six undergraduate students appointed by the ASUCR, three graduate students appoint by the GSA, two faculty appointed by the Academic Senate, and two administrative staff members. Only students are eligible to serve as the Chair and the Vice Chair of the committee. All thirteen members have full voting rights. The SSFAC is supported by a professional staff from the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and a student recording secretary.

Student Services Fee Advisory Committee Documents 

Committee Bylaws for 2019 - 2020

Planning Calendar for 2019 - 2020